A review

After I spent most of 2011 doing other things than writing posts; I feel that coming to the end of it, would be a good moment to look back.

There are just so many things that happened. It’s hard to believe that the past year had only 12 months and not, let’s say, 24.

From today till the 30th of December, I’ll look back at one month of the year. Or better, at what I remember from it. Some of it might not make an awful lot of sense to you, dear readers, but it does make sense to me and helps me to capture the moments, the feelings and the events that made 2011 what is.

Leave a Reply

