One of those days

My chances to live another 50 years are – in average – pretty good.

This equals – again in average – 18250 more days to live. Though that’s a big number, it doesn’t seem overwhelming.

Thinking about it, this means I have only 50 summers left.

Unless I stay in Belgium, then it’s even less summers.

3 responses to “One of those days

  1. Hi,

    I just found out that you’ve included Blog Bruselas in your blogroll. Thanks!

    Out of curiosity, how did you found out about it ?

    Cheers,

    Ramón

    • I don’t remember where I first saw it… Since I’m going back to Spanish class, I’ve been browsing some spanish speaking blogs. Having two things I like – advices on nice things going on in BXL and being in Spanish – it naturalmente made its way in the blogroll 🙂

  2. Thanks a lot for the feedback … y suerte con el español 🙂

Leave a Reply

