Acquaintance

I wonder why earlier today I felt obliged to say hello to this guy. True, we were both Erasmus students in Grenoble an eternity 7 years ago but we hardly had any contact then. I haven’t seen him since, I don’t know what he is doing and, to be honest, I don’t care. But then again, running into each other, we awkwardly exchanged a few banalities before continuing  our respective lives. Still, not doing it, would have been… I don’t know what actually.

On an unrelated matter: This is a very beautful picture of la Grande Place at night time.

4 responses to “Acquaintance

  1. That is an awesome photo!!!

  2. I knew you would like it 😀

  3. Tolles Bild! Ist da nachts immer so viel los? 😉

  4. Meistens, aber nur bis 23:00; dann werden die Bürgersteige hochgeklappt.

Leave a Reply

