My treasure

If I’m not answering emails, writing posts, working, sleeping or doing other sensible things in the weeks to come; this

may be the reason.

7 responses to “My treasure

  1. Looks like a good choice, has it got a name already?

  2. Why can a computer be the reason to not answer mails? Is it broken? 😉

  3. @ Zugaldia: No, I don’t give names to my computers. I just insult them when they don’t work the way I want.

    @ al:x: Well, I have to move all the data from my old to the new computer. I have to remove a good part of the pre-installed software and install the stuff I want and need. And it so beautiful that I could spend hours just looking on it 🙂

  4. If I were your computer I’d start failing straight away… what a lack of empathy!

  5. Insulting someone is a sign of empathy.
    How do you name your computer?

  6. Les grands esprits se rencontrent… I have also ordered a new laptop, (It was definitly time for my old one to retire…). I will pick it up this evening and I’m quite impatient to see it! Amuse toi bien avec ton nouveau joujou! bis bald!

  7. C’est trĂšs joliment dit! I’m glad to know that you got a new laptop too. Speaking about my retired one, I don’t know what to do with it…. It still works but it is veeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeery slow.
    A bientĂŽt!

Leave a Reply

