Countdown Euro2008

2 days, 7 hours and 40, 39, 38… minutes left to participate at the blogfoot Euro pool. At least, if you want to win some chocolate.

Update: 2 days, 1 hour and 9 minutes.

To be followed here: http://www.euro2008.uefa.com/

2 responses to “Countdown Euro2008

  1. I think I found a flaw in this great scheme…what are you going to do if YOU win? Buy yourself a bar of chocolate? This seems grossly unfair…

  2. Well, I’ve been thinking about this. The issue is that I’m not very found off chocolate. It’s not that I don’t like it but for instance the image above is not particularly appealing for me.

    I guess what I’m looking for is fame 🙂 And of course, if you have any other idea what (else) could be nice, you are more than welcome to share it.

Leave a Reply

