Internet is frustrating

Yesterday, I had a great idea. I invented the “Call your keys” tool which would basically be a little key tag you can call from you mobile when searching your keys and which would then make a loud, distinguishable noise. I already saw myself rich and famous as a great inventor. Unfortunately, a quick check with google showed that this wheel has been already thought of. I think in the times of Internet it becomes pretty difficult to come up with an idea no one had somehow somewhere before; at least if you look for it.

Leave a Reply

