Script

There is not script for living and not very surprisingly, life doesn’t need one. Life has it’s very own dramaturgy. However, I would like to have a script or at least a scriptwriter for these crucial moments when the right reply is making a whole difference. Like in a movie where people just say the right thing the right moment, leaving me thinking: “That’s it”. And not like in my life where I usually find the good/right/useful answer hours later or not at all.

Any idea where I could get this? Many thanks in advance, la puce

Leave a Reply

