Meanwhile

Since the 8th of January, I am not longer registered in Germany and since the 9th I have my shining new Attestation d’Immatriculation, i.e. registration in Belgium. Meaning that I live in Brussels, that I work, that I pay taxes, that I have my insurances here, that I am one more lost East German soul.

Sinon, rien d’extraordinaire.

2 responses to “Meanwhile

  1. *Seufz*…that’s another Rentenbeitragszahler gone…

  2. Yes, and even worse: another, well educated, young East German woman is gone leaving nothing but young, bad educated, unemployed men behind…

Leave a Reply

