Language learning progress report

I dreamt in Dutch last night. Don’t ask me what it was since the only thing I remember is the language. Usually, dreaming in a language is a good sign though I cannot really feel making progress. The only thing I felt yesterday evening, is that my Spanish is getting worse. I was asked directions by a couple of Spanish women and I had a hard time telling them: Go straight and turn right at the tramway. Of course we got it at the end, tramvia, comer, à la dérécha, si si, muy bien but I was a bit frustrated.

You do not need to understand this. Just in case you were trying 🙂

Leave a Reply

