Out of office

til Wednesday but working. In Germany – Düsseldorf. Never been there before. Not sure if I gonna have time to see the city. Düsseldorf or Dusseldorf (English spelling)… To be honest I know nearly nothing about it except that it is the regional capital of North Rhine-Westphalia, the beer – Altbier, and that there is a rivalery between Cologne and Düsseldorf for whatever reason I don’t know. I’ll tell you more once I’ve been there, ok?

See you around, la puce

3 responses to “Out of office

  1. I have been in Düsseldorf once for a job interview. So all I know about the town is the way from the airport to the building where I had the job interview. Hopefully, you get a little more to see there.

  2. Some ideas about what to do in this nothing-to-do city: http://flickr.com/photos/azugaldia/sets/72157600103705769/ 🙂

  3. Since I’m not sure if I gonna make a post out of it, I can tell you straight that what I saw was mainly the hotel, the hotel and once again the hotel.
    But nice pictures!

Leave a Reply

