Homework

If I had time, I would write something interesting but as things are I have to do my homework for my last Dutch class tomorrow and prepare a 3 minutes speech, in Dutch – what else.

Obviously, I do not have any idea what to speak about. Our Dutch teacher provided us with a link to an on-line dictionary and I even have a Belgian colleague who is going to check the correctness of my presentation with me before the class. The only thing missing now is an idea.

Thinking hard… La puce  

Leave a Reply

