Unbeatable argument

I just saw the advert of a German broadcast about an emission presenting the landing on the moon or better the arguments why this was a fake. Just to have a short look at the wikipedia articles pro and contra, makes it obvious that this topic is rather contested, to put it that way.

Of course, I am aware that nobody asked me but I long to share with you one unbeatable argument (my point of view). So, I think that the Americans would never ever dared to fake the moon landing because if the Soviet Union had just the slightest doubt about it they would have taken an enormous pleasure in denouncing the States.

I know that this won’t change all the discussions because a lot of people are fond of conspiracy theories but I wanted to add my opinion.

C’est fait, bonne nuit, la puce

Leave a Reply

