Solution

Well, there was no overwhelming one contribution to my very small quizz*… So, as Maria said, the solution is: Jean-Claude Van Damme

* This very small quizz was brought to you thanks to my British flatmate. We both think that this is funny, weird kind of humor I guess. 

Never mind, la puce

2 responses to “Solution

  1. Actually, that was not a very tough quiz… if you enter “Muscles from Brussels” into Google, it’s the first hit in the list. :-p

  2. I know. Actually the fun was more in the phonetic similarity between muscles and brussels showing that even if you pronounce words a similar way they can be written very differently in English…

    And, every time my British flatmates is saying it, it makes me laught but that’s something I cannot reproduce here…

    Anyway…

Leave a Reply

