I am Tof

When you just do things for fun, they can turn out much more serious than initially intended.

When my Belgian colleague send me the link about Brussels Tof people, I filled it in just for fune. And now, I am selected. Not that I would not have enough things to do with the job, the social activities, language classes and sports…

Now, I am going to be invited to all the events around the celebration of the 50th anniversairy of the Treaty of Rome. But read yourself: brusselstofpeople

I hope that it will add to my European experience here and I hope that I will still be able to find some time for sleep…But that is another story anyway.

2 responses to “I am Tof

  1. as I plan to visit you in Brussels, if you can have invitations for wanted Tof people who can’t fill in because they don’t live there… well, you know what I mean 😉 Let’ s share!

  2. Of course. When you come here, we gonna go for party 😉

Leave a Reply

