Time is not on my side

The log in was just right now but the computer is telling me that I have only 10 minutes left from the 60 minutes Internet I bought… Yes, I am in an Internet cafe, finally but I do not have time since I want to meet a friend now and… Too much things to do.

And no Internet. But I tried the “Post Timestamp” again, this tool from wordpress allowing me to write a post today but to publish it tomorrow. Last time I tried it, I made a mistake, at least I think so, and if everything goes as it should according to my knowledge than, you should find tomorrow a post about what we consider as “basic skills” in Europe.

See you 😉

Leave a Reply

