Googeling me

Ok, I just have to complain a little bit before I come to the original topic of this post. So if you do not want to read the complaining part, you can directly jump to the second paragraph of this post. I only wanted to say that I don’t have Internet at home. My parent’s computer got very sick, i.e. virus, and is still recovering. Possible exposure to the world, i.e. Internet, not before next week…That is why I am currently using Internet at university only that I cannot download, upload or whatever activity requiring an USB. This means that I cannot prewrite my posts at home and just “copy-and-past” them until I am able willing to spend money for an Internet cafe… For you, my dear readers and friends, means this basically that you will have to wait a little bit longer for the stories about South Africa and for the photos.

However, I have to admit that I was not able to resist the temptation. Now, I have to share my pride regarding my Google results:

Googeling lapuce: place 9

Googeling la puce méchante: 1st place

Googeling la puce enchantée: 1st place

If the old goat knew this, she would be very proud. Insider joke.

2 responses to “Googeling me

  1. Maria Kersten

    Erstmal: Wie schön, daß du wieder da bist! 🙂
    Vielleicht sehen wir uns ja demnächst…? Vielleicht ja auch schon dieses Wochenende…mal schauen 🙂

    Zweitens: Ich beneide dich um die Kunst, vorschreiben zu können. Wenn auch nicht im Moment 😉
    Bei mir klappt das nicht. Entweder die Geistesblitz-Muse küßt mich…oder eben nicht. Und küßt sie mich, wenn ich gerade nicht am Rechner sitze, ist der Blitz auch schon wieder weg. Meistens für immer *g*

  2. Zu 1.: Klar können wir uns am WE treffen. Werde wahrscheinlich sogar bis Montag in Berlin bleiben. Schick mir mal deine Handynummer per Mail, dann melde ich mich.

    Zu 2.: Ich schreibe mir ja am liebsten immer alles auf. Deswegen habe ich meistens auch so einen Riesenrucksack bei mir. Da sind dann Zettel und Stifte drinne und dann wird erst mal auf Schmierpapier der Musen Kuss festgehalten. Entwickeln, d.h. alles aufschreiben, strukturieren, schön formulieren, tue ich das dann immer, wenn ich Zeit und Ruhe (und einen funktionnierenden Rechner) habe.

Leave a Reply

