Take this

New Year’s Eve: Being with a colleague and his family in Cape Town for midnight. Nice, but without doing your own firework, New Year’s Eve is not New Year’s Eve…

New Year: Going to the BEACH with one of my neighbours and her family – around 15 people, this is only a small part of the family. Even if the BEACHES were overcrowded, I really enjoyed my day with: Pick-nick, laying in the sun, day-dreaming, and reading. Warm, nice, perfect day.

Joy of being in South Africa for New Year

I was there

Look to Muizenberg

Original pictures from:www.go-cape.co.za
My camera was at home where it always is when I need it.

Today: Finaly internet!!! After five days of unwanted absence, I feel like reviving.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYBODY OUTSIDE THERE!!!!!

One response to “Take this

  1. Pingback: Gone « La puce, die Welt and everything else

Leave a Reply

