Malungeni

Eastern Cape – Transkei – Mtata – Malungeni

Sunray

Malungeni principal road

Preschool children

Yes, the sky is really this blue!

Traditional house

Transkei landscape

More landscape

Settlements

School children

More information about my trip to Malungeni as soon as I find the time to write it down properly.

3 responses to “Malungeni

  1. Pingback: Learning by doing « La puce, die Welt and everything else

  2. You people are doing a graet job in our community.we are very proud of you.May the Lord of mercy bless you.You have shown us that working as a group can laed to a sucesses.I have been working with some of the group there before I go back to school.

    Love
    REBECCA

  3. Thank you for your comment! I wish you all the best for school and let me know if you have news from the Malungeni community. I really loved the people there!

Leave a Reply

