For now and forever

Thinking about the next posts, I guess that I would have to apologise quite often for not writing in English, due either to my still limited English, my laziness, or lack of time.

So, I apologise for now and forever writing not everything in English. Sometimes, posts will be in German or French only.

YES! Now, I feel better.

Nevertheless, I would like you all to understand and there is a nice little tool for all Firefox users among you called: FoxLingo. That is an Add-on to Firefox and you can download it under: https://addons.mozilla.org/firefox/2444/

You find then a choice of languages to translate into and a choice of translating engines. I like “Imtranslator” because it takes into account that a German sentence is not structured as an English or a French one.

Viva the Internet

Leave a Reply

